DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Shirdi (Updated 10 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:45 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Rain
    22 °C

    Humidity

    91%

    Wind : From the W at 7 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.22 AM

    Sunset

    6.20 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    22 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    26 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    22 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Shirdi

      • 1 Oct, Sat 26 / 22 °C
      • 2 Oct, Sun 26 / 22 °C
      • 3 Oct, Mon 28 / 22 °C
      • 4 Oct, Tue 28 / 21 °C
      • 5 Oct, Wed 29 / 22 °C
      • 6 Oct, Thu 29 / 22 °C
      • 7 Oct, Fri 30 / 22 °C
      • 8 Oct, Sat 29 / 22 °C
      • 9 Oct, Sun 29 / 22 °C
      • 10 Oct, Mon 30 / 22 °C

    Comments